Guitar tabs explorer

Submitted tabs and chords

List of the latest tabs and chords here at Guitar tabs explorer.

The Shadows tabs Aerosmith tabs Coldplay tabs Bruno Mars tabs -Jason Aldean tabs: Burnin' It Down (Chords)
-Avril Lavigne tabs: Sippin' On Sunshine (Ver3) (Chords)
-Rise Against tabs: Tragedy + Time (Chords)
-The Shadows tabs: Shadoogie (Chords)
-Lana Del Rey tabs: Pretty When You Cry (Chords)
-London Grammar tabs: Sights (Chords)
-Wood Ron tabs: Testify (Chords)
-Lana Del Rey tabs: Ultraviolence (Chords)
-Adelén tabs: Olé (Chords)
-Aerosmith tabs: Can't Stop Lovin You (Chords)
-Coldplay tabs: All Your Friends (Chords)
-Miranda Lambert tabs: Another Sunday In The South (Chords)
-Wolfmother tabs: My Tangerine Dream (Guitar tabs)
-Ray Wylie Hubbard tabs: Ballad Of The Crimson Kings (Chords)
-Lorde tabs: The Love Club (Chords)
-Billy Talent tabs: Red Flag (Ver2) (Chords)
-Bruno Mars tabs: Natalie (Chords)
-Coldplay tabs: Ghost Story (Chords)
-Neon Trees tabs: Livining In Another World (Chords)
-Alan Jackson tabs: Don't Close Your Eyes (Chords)
-Michael Jackson tabs: Do You Know Where Your Children Are (Chords)
-Lady Antebellum tabs: Bartender (Chords)
-Conchita Wurst tabs: Rise Like A Phoenix (Chords)
-Nashville Cast tabs: I Will Fall (Chords)
-ZZ Top tabs: Its Too Easy Manana (Chords)
-Pantera tabs: Forever Tonight (Guitar tabs)
-Sarah Mclachlan tabs: Brink Of Destruction (Chords)
-Passenger tabs: Hearts On Fire (Guitar tabs)
-Melissa Etheridge tabs: Cherry Avenue (Chords)
-Pharrell Williams tabs: Here (Chords)

Latest guitar tabs, guitar chords and bass tabs. Submit new tabs here.